Exchange portal support

general support hero

Shared by Me

Stop Sharing

Warning: stop sharing with the following two methods will revoke access on a one-to-one basis. You can choose whose share you want to revoke by looking at the Shared with column. Revoking all share permissions can be done only for files that you uploaded, please use the Stop sharing function in the My Files section to do so.                                                                           

Stop Sharing (Method 1 single or multiple files)

  • Select the files and/or folders that you want to stop sharing by ticking the box that appears on the left when you hover over each file
  • Click on the three horizontal dots button in the top-left of the screen and select Stop Sharing
  • A pop up notification in the bottom-right corner will confirm that the sharing permissions have been revoked

Stop Sharing (Method 2 single files only)

  • Select the file or folder that you want to stop sharing by clicking on the three horizontal dots in the More column and select Stop Sharing
  • A pop up notification in the bottom-right corner will confirm that the sharing permissions have been revoked

View Details Log

Warning: the activity logs in the Shared Files section is still being built. Please use the My Files page to access the logs for your files.

You can see details about each file (when it was uploaded, when it was share or unshared, who downloaded it, who re-shared it, etc.). There are several ways to do this. First, simply click on the file name. Second, select the file that you want to audit by clicking on the three horizontal dots in the More column and select View Details. Third use the functions on the My Files page.

Search Bar

You can use the search bar in the top-right corner of the page to filter the list of files for any value in the Name and Shared with columns. You can search partial values as well, for examples if you wanted to show all shares with one specific organisation, you could input only their email domain (i.e. to show all shares with DX input @dxdelivery.com).

Show Inactive Files

By default; the system will only display the files and folders that are currently active. Folders with revoked or expired access can still be displayed, by clicking on the ‘Show inactive stares toggle’ in the top-right of the window.

 

Trusted by our loyal customers

  • placeholder square
  • placeholder square
  • placeholder square
  • placeholder square
  • placeholder square
  • placeholder square
Live Chat - Active